Presentation

st-bernard, saint-bernard
Our history

 

The history of our breeding began thanks to Appolon (Orlando von der Käpfli-Alp), our male who came into our life in 2007. He made us discover this fantastic breed and since then, the desire has come to us for the to perpetuate in Switzerland, its original cradle, by bringing new blood there.

Our primary goal is to see our companions grow healthy and harmoniously. To do this, they have a kennel, an outside park and of course daily walks and personal attention to each.

On the female side, we had the pleasure of seeing Edilis (from Domaine des Montagnards), Fidji (from Mas de Jalnot) and Mous (Hanonymous from Château Robert) grow up. In September 2017, Gin Tonic (at the Moulin de Tallans) came to strengthen our breeding

In November 2014, we welcomed our first 100% homemade litter with Mous as mom and Faccia d'Amore as dad! We kept Apollo, in honor of his grandfather ...

Muffin (Mayla von Phoenixson), our little Norwich Terrier, cheerfully animates our pack!

Our grandpa Zeus, our Newfoundland, shared our lives for almost 13 years ...

Our little pack is completed by Inlove, our Maine Coon cat who kingdoms (cautiously) in the middle of her imposing legged friends as well as her daughter Aretha Franklin, born at home and Enya in 3rd generation (daughter of Aretha). They have their own website ( www.mainecoon-inlove.ch ).

Présentation

Notre histoire

 

L'histoire de notre élevage a commencé grâce à Appolon (Orlando von der Käpfli-Alp), notre mâle qui est entré dans notre vie en 2007. Il nous a fait découvrir cette race fantastique et depuis, l'envie nous est venue de la perpétuer en Suisse, son berceau d'origine, en y apportant du sang neuf.

Notre but premier est de voir grandir nos compagnons à pattes en santé et de façon harmonieuse. Pour ce faire, ils disposent d'un chenil, d'un parc à l'extérieur et bien sûr de promenades quotidiennes et d'une attention personnelle à chacun.

Côté femelles, nous avons eu le plaisir de voir grandir Edilis (du Domaine des Montagnards), Fidji (du Mas de Jalnot) et Mous (Hanonymous du Château Robert). En septembre 2017, Gin Tonic (au Moulin de Tallans) est venue renforcer notre élevage

En novembre 2014, nous avons accueilli notre première portée 100 % maison avec Mous comme maman et Faccia d'Amore comme papa ! Nous avons gardé Apollon, en honneur de son grand-père...

Muffin (Mayla von Phoenixson), notre petite Norwich Terrier, anime gaiement notre meute !

Notre papy Zeus, notre Terre-Neuve, a partagé nos vies pendant près de 13 ans.​..

Notre petite meute est complétée par Inlove, notre chatte  Maine Coon qui se royaume (prudemment) au milieu de ses imposants amis à pattes ainsi sa fille Aretha Franklin, née à la maison et Enya en 3ème génération (fille d'Aretha). Elles ont leur propre site internet (www.mainecoon-inlove.ch).

rte des Montagnes 6

CH- 1261 Marchissy

Tél : +41 79 513 1923

Membres de

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
ARECR petit.jpg
WUSB petit.png

Nous parlons français. We speek English. We spreeken Nederlands. Wir sprechen Deutsch. Parliamo Italiano.

© 2018 www.st-bernard-swiss.ch. Créé avec Wix.com